Adam Christopher | Steampunk and dark fantasy author. Now with added superheroes!

Adam Christopher is a New Zealand-born SF writer living in the sunny north of England.

Update and NaNoWriMo

Okay, that last post where I said I’d keep everything up to date? Slightly premature. But stay tuned, I have a brand new website comin’ along real soon. I’m going to hold off posting anything substantial to this until the new site is running, to save the hassle of reposting it. Should be all systems go sometime this week.

In the meantime, I’ve signed up to NaNoWriMo as a way to get my third novel kick-started, so feel free to add me as a writing buddy and we can spur each other on!

2 Comments»

  Jen Williams wrote @

Hurrah for Nano! :D

What’s your username on there? I’ll attempt to add you.

  Adam Christopher wrote @

The Nano link in my post will take you to my profile, but for the record my Nano name is Gef.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

